I've been ripped off from this person in November of 2005 by buying supposenly an xbox 360. I transfered the funds via western union and never seen my money since nor my xbox 360. I did a chargeback on western union by my cc company and now western union is demanding their money back. Western Union has this persons Driver's License and SSN on file and confirmed (probrably stolen from someone) that they are valid and they match. As well I refuse to pay western union back their money and told them to go after the guy that commited the crime and not me.
Posts: 2 | From: Canada | Registered: Apr 2006
| IP: Logged |
posted
Wow, man i got scammed by this guy too. I bought two psp's from him great deal only $100 each or so i thought. Sent him a money order and he emailed me to say he recieved it and then i never heard from him again. I contacted the police and they were able to track down that he lived in vegas. However, when they called the number it was not in service. They then investigated further and found that his mother lived on 3609 maria avenue in cincinati ohio. They called her and she said her sons name was antonio and that he was a very bad man and had scammed many people and she had not spok to him in a yr. This was late 2005. I have not heard any information on the case since. Have you heard anything?
Posts: 1 | From: CT | Registered: Jul 2007
| IP: Logged |
posted
This guy (pronetguys@gmail.com) is actively posting on craigslist, at least in Washington DC and Philadelphia using reply-to addresses in the sharepalm.com domain.
The postings I saw on Craigslist was for dell D160 laptops for $190. Glad I looked before I paid.
He has registered the domain name sharepalm.com using the gmail address listed above, and his registrar is publishing an address for him in New York (http://who.godaddy.com/WhoIsVerify.aspx?domain=sharepalm.com)
Registrant: Luis Sanabria 21 Pinetree Rd Huntington Station, New York 11746 United States
Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc. (http://www.godaddy.com) Domain Name: SHAREPALM.COM Created on: 30-Nov-07 Expires on: 30-Nov-09 Last Updated on: 30-Nov-07
Administrative Contact: Sanabria, Luis pronetguys@gmail.com 21 Pinetree Rd Huntington Station, New York 11746 United States (212) 421-8894
Technical Contact: Sanabria, Luis pronetguys@gmail.com 21 Pinetree Rd Huntington Station, New York 11746 United States (212) 421-8894
Posts: 1 | From: Philadelphia, PA | Registered: Dec 2007
| IP: Logged |
posted
I think he's lurking in the fogs of Craigslist right now (1/9/08) selling a Dell Latitude D630 in major cities across the country. I just got duped myself...... THEN I read these postings. The Name he is using is Tony Scott, he demands PayPal payments, but will accept Western Union and major credit cards -What a nice guy!!!!!! A day after I bought the laptop, i recieved a call from (307)664-4493. I didn't answer the call but I looked into the number, it appears to be connected to other previous scams. When I find him........I'm going to rip his knee caps off!!!!
Posts: 1 | From: Massachusetts | Registered: Jan 2008
| IP: Logged |
posted
hey this guy scammed me for a psp 161.00 do you guys have any solid info on him, he used the name edward beatty and teslink@gmail.com on me, i will look up any additional information about him, we need to get this guy HE WILL PAY!!
Posts: 1 | From: las cruces | Registered: Jan 2008
| IP: Logged |
posted
There is only 1 problem with all this. I AM LUIS SANABRIA and THAT is my address. I honestly do not know who used it.That is not my website because i do not have one. I never scammed anyone either. That is not my phone number 212 is manhattan area code. Mines is 1631. This is my personal information and I do not know who is doing this. Whoever posted or heard anything about me please tell me
vctrfs@yahoo.com
That is my real email address.
This guy (pronetguys@gmail.com) is actively posting on craigslist, at least in Washington DC and Philadelphia using reply-to addresses in the sharepalm.com domain.
The postings I saw on Craigslist was for dell D160 laptops for $190. Glad I looked before I paid.
He has registered the domain name sharepalm.com using the gmail address listed above, and his registrar is publishing an address for him in New York (http://who.godaddy.com/WhoIsVerify.aspx?domain=sharepalm.com)
Registrant: Luis Sanabria 21 Pinetree Rd Huntington Station, New York 11746 United States
Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc. (http://www.godaddy.com) Domain Name: SHAREPALM.COM Created on: 30-Nov-07 Expires on: 30-Nov-09 Last Updated on: 30-Nov-07
Administrative Contact: Sanabria, Luis pronetguys@gmail.com 21 Pinetree Rd Huntington Station, New York 11746 United States (212) 421-8894
Technical Contact: Sanabria, Luis pronetguys@gmail.com 21 Pinetree Rd Huntington Station, New York 11746 United States (212) 421-8894
Posts: 1 | From: New York | Registered: Mar 2008
| IP: Logged |
posted
How are we going to sue this Tony Scott? He NEEDS TO REPAY!!! Is the SNN accurate?
Posts: 1 | From: San Jose | Registered: Apr 2008
| IP: Logged |